Sat, 26th May — 399 notes
#long distance things
Sat, 26th May — 64 notes
#long distance things #true story
Sat, 26th May — 187 notes
#long distance things #baby
Sat, 26th May — 109 notes
#long distance things
Thu, 19th Apr — 4,228 notes
#long distance things
longdistancethings:

Submitted by lunethemoon
Tue, 8th Nov — 3,678 notes
#long distance things #baby
Ways I hope people take news of my being in a LDR:

Mon, 7th Nov — 4 notes
#long distance #long distance things #LDR #relationships #personal #love #:)
The first one I discovered was the way she says ‘root beer’. I don’t know if it’s just a wisconsin thing though. 
Fri, 30th Sep — 1,944 notes
#long distance things
But sleep is winning out right noww.
Fri, 23rd Sep — 8,766 notes
#long distance things
Thu, 15th Sep — 969 notes
#long distance things #every damn time
Wed, 14th Sep — 87 notes
#baby #long distance things #very #long distance #:(
“Fuck the miles. Fuck ‘em. I’ll be here and you’ll be there. We’ll just be long distance because quite frankly, I’m crazy about you.”
Watching this noww.
Sun, 11th Sep — 707 notes
#Drew Barrymore #Going the Distance #Justin Long #long distance things #quotes
I don’t mind :)
Wed, 7th Sep — 1,109 notes
#long distance things